Pinecrest's Administration page

Administration

 

Jeff Hewitt

Coach Hewitt

Katie Lockamy

Mrs. Lockamy

Arthur Jackson

Mr. Jackson

Athletic Director

AP
 Students A-C

AP
Students D-I 

jhewitt@ncmcs.org

klockamy@ncmcs.org

atjackson@ncmcs.org

 


Stefanie Phillips

Ms. Phillips

Principal
(Update Parent Information)

sphillips@ncmcs.org


 

Len Smith

Mr. Smith

Alvita Thomas

Mrs.Thomas

Ricky Young

Mr. Young

 AP
Students J-McH 

AP
Students McI-Sa

  AP
Students Sb-Z 

lesmith@ncmcs.org

athomas@ncmcs.org

wyoung@ncmcs.org
 

  • Pinecrest High School
  • 250 Voit Gilmore Lane, Southern Pines, NC 28387
  • 910-692-6554
  • 910-692-0606
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.