Pinecrest's Head Coaches Directory page

Head Coaches Directory

Cheerleading – Crystal Handchen rhandchen@aol.com

Women’s Cross Country – John Buchholzjohnfbuchholz@gmail.com

Men’s Cross Country – Michael Devine mdevine@agility-grp.com

Football – Chris Metzger cmetzger@ncmcs.org

Men’s Soccer – Jeremy Blake jblake@ncmcs.org

Volleyball – Scott Shepherd pinecrestvolleyball17@gmail.com

Women’s Golf – Lynne Beechler lbeechler@ncmcs.org

Women’s Tennis – Gail Deese gdeese@ncmcs.org

Women’s Indoor Track – John Buccholz johnfbuchholz@gmail.com

Men’s Indoor Track – Michael Devine mdevine@agility-grp.com

Swimming – Susanne Cooper susannecooper@gmail.com

Bowling – Darla Watson dwatson@ncmcs.org

Women’s Basketball – Ronshau Cole rcole@ncmcs.org

Men’s Basketball – Ben Snyder bsnyder@ncmcs.org

Wrestling – Robert Curtin rcurtin@ncmcs.org

Baseball – Jeff Hewitt jhewitt@ncmcs.org

Men’s Golf – Lynne Beechler lbeechler@ncmcs.org

Men’s Lacrosse – John Lawson johnlawson1967@yahoo.com

Women’s Lacrosse – Cameron Vestermark cameronvestermark21@gmail.com

Women’s Outdoor Track – John Buchholz johnfbuchholz@gmail.com

Men’s Outdoor Track – Michael Devine mdevine@agility-grp.com

Softball – Tyler Ross tross@ncmcs.org

Women’s Soccer – Corey Ricepinecrestsoccer@outlook.com


  • Pinecrest High School
  • 250 Voit Gilmore Lane, Southern Pines, NC 28387
  • 910-692-6554
  • 910-692-0606
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.